Music - Bellbottoms by The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion 

Music - Run The World by Beyoncé

Music - Blitzkrieg Bop by The Ramones

Music - Ooh La La by Goldfrapp

Music - Wake Up by Arcade Fire

OOH - Billboard 

Custom build and price configuration for

Social Posts and Stories for Facebook and Instagram

2020 Campaign

Music - Confident by Demi Lovato

Music - Freedom by Pharrell

Music - We Will Rock You by Queen

Music - Made For This by The Phantoms

Music - Move by Saint Motel

Edit House -  Whitehouse Post, Hudson Edit, Cutters Studio
Colorist - Julien Biard (Carbon)
VFX - Michael Sarabia & Heidi Anderson ( Carbon)

Back to Top